4 April 2008 – Night Version

Tonight, I went to GlassHouse (@Pluit, near the Police Office )for dinner.
GlassHouse is a restaurant, bistro and cafe.
They served food very well.
There are Chinese, Malaysian, Thai, and also Italian food.
I ordered Fettucinne Carbonara with mushroom on it.
Very delicious. The place is also very comfort.
There are 2 parts in GlassHouse. Indoor and Outdoor.
I sat in the Outdoor area which was very very corner of the restaurant.
It was very full there, especially tonight!

The menu book is black and hard to see it at night. Hahaha…
But I still can read it. Ah! They also have Indonesian food!

Because I sat in the corner, I almost can saw everything in there.
Many HOT GUYS in there!! Hahaha…

Ya’ll must try it sometimes! It was fun and my stomach also full of Fettucinne…
Hahahahaha….

Good Night!

Leave a Reply

