Jogja, Here We Come! (part 1)

According to my Master Plan, we will arrive in Jogja on June 26, 2008.

I’m very happy because after that all goddamn school report, I manage to go away…away…from Jakarta, city of hell. Hahaha…

Well, after a long long long conversation with my tour guide * Mr. Lee *, and talk with my Cablak friends *eventhough just the 2 of them*, I have the conclusion. Here they are :

1. After arrival, we have to go to Rie’s grandmother’s house ( I don’t know where is it… Hahaha…).  We put all those heavy beggy bag in the house and go play around a little bit. So, I will call Mr. Lee to take us walking around Malioboro. At night, Nia said to me that she wanna go to Angkringan Lik Man, the place Mr. Lee told me about. Angkringan Lik Man open at 6 P.M. I don’t know about the place well enough, especially about the way we must take to go there. Hmm… after look on the web, I must go there!

credits to :  http://www.yogyes.com

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bloodshot
    Jun 10, 2008 @ 05:33:54

    Just tell us about Jogja later then…

    Reply

  2. Dins Allheal
    Jun 15, 2008 @ 18:02:35

    26th?
    *check chek chek*

    How about with ur 21th June?:mrgreen:
    Lets submit that for ur list😛

    Reply

  3. perdanaseries
    Jun 16, 2008 @ 07:25:21

    hmm…

    of course😆

    maybe can’t online the full whole week…huhuhu…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

