28 Juli 2008

Well, today is my birthday. Hehehe…

I think today will be fun. But not exactly like that because I’ve been tricked by my best friends. *Thanks for the cake and the bike!* When I came in the morning, they were at very very bad temper mode. I knew it would be something about my birthday though. But I just stayed quiet. Even when I had a lunch, I’m not ate my lunch with them and just go to cafetaria downstairs.

When school finished, I’m running toward my car. Really wanna go home that badly because I want to watching my DVDs. When I’m on the phone, all my friends came toward me and bring a birthday cake. THAT WAS SO SWEET OF YOU ALL~ *I’m melting… I meant my feeling..hohoho…*

They brought my bike and they told me to make a wish when I blew the candle. I wish I could get my driving license as soon as possible. Hehehe… And after that, I went home.

On the way, my auntie called me to take my birthday present in her medical clinic. But I said I can’t. *Honestly, I’m too lazy* so I said I’ll take it by Saturday. She gave me money!!!! Yeah *hug my auntie via internet, but please don’t read my blog!!* wakakaka…

Evening, always browsing internet and do nothing. Hehehe…

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nia
    Jul 29, 2008 @ 12:21:37

    cie..
    yg tambah tua..
    wwkwkwkkw..
    makan”..
    jalan”..
    wkwkwkw…

    wish u all the best yey..

    GBU!!

    -nia-

    Reply

  2. perdanaseries
    Jul 30, 2008 @ 12:04:45

    gw tau nih….

    lo pasti gak ngerti ya?? wakkakaka….

    sengaja! wakakkaka…

    thx ya dok…

    smoga jadi dokter beneran deh… wkakakaka….

    Reply

  3. nBLa
    Jul 30, 2008 @ 13:21:01

    Slamit ultah ya mpok……. =D

    kuenya kayaknya enak tuh….. =p~ **sedang ngiler berat didepan monitor**

    Mo minta hadiah apa nih dari saia? =))
    **menawarkan meski tak punya modal**

    Reply

  4. Dins Allheal
    Aug 03, 2008 @ 08:52:54

    Weww bukannya tuh speda emang dari duit u ndiri? =))
    BTW, saya menagih poto sepeda lipet baru itu. 8)

    Ahh hepi besdeyy yoo.:mrgreen:
    Happy alwayzz~

    Reply

  5. Dins Allheal
    Aug 03, 2008 @ 08:53:49

    Happy always loh!
    Bukan ngakak always! =))
    *fleeee*

    Reply

  6. perdanaseries
    Aug 07, 2008 @ 11:57:31

    buset deh:mrgreen:

    kalo gw ke padang kasi kado gak nih??

    wakkakaka…

    Reply

  7. Dins Allheal
    Aug 10, 2008 @ 09:45:18

    U mau apa?
    Kali ini budget wa NOL RUPIAH n NOL LITER BENSIN.
    Jadi jangan lupa bawa sepedanya.😛

    Reply

Leave a Reply

